School Tube

November 13, 2012

Have you ever used this? I haven’t. I’ve used Teacher Tube, but I didn’t know about School Tube. The videos play very easily. The Teacher Tube player is very slow for me.

Anyway, I was excited because the School House Rock videos I had linked to on YouTube were gone, so I did a search. And there they were, more than I knew of before, all on School Tube. In the mood for a song?

One Response to “School Tube”

  1. lovetopaint Says:

    Amazon Prime now has 1 season of school house rock included…


Leave a Reply

