Foreign Language

September 21, 2012

Here are free, online courses for foreign language!

Spanish 1,2,3

German 1,2,3

French 1,2

Latin 2

3 Responses to “Foreign Language”

  1. Sue Says:

    Lee,
    thank you! I’ve found one for hebrew, but I haven’t had a chance yet to really look at the site. Its called: http://www.hebrew4christians.com. I hope you can find the site! Thank you for inviting me to your group on Google. That was really nice of you. At the mo’ I’m trying to work most w/ends and homeschool during the week. I’m not sure how long I’ll be able to keep this up. But we now need a new printer…… so everything that I need to print off the computer , has to wait. Thank you again for your kindness and all your hard work……….Sue x x


    • It does look like a complete course. I need to look at it more too. There are fourteen units. Also, I sent you an email about how my son uses print screen and Paint to do his worksheets on the computer instead of by hand. We have a working printer; he just hates writing by hand.


  2. This is fabulous! A great resource even for those times when the kids are messing around w/ the computer but aren’t allowed to play Minecraft (grrrr). Thank you for collecting these resources.


Leave a Reply

