Algebra Manipulative and High School Courses

September 12, 2012

I’m going cross-eyed this morning looking through pages and pages of online materials for high school, found some for middle school too and college too.

I’m saving some links for websites with lots of courses offered on the General Resources page. I haven’t had a chance yet to separate them onto individual pages. There is a college section and I just opened a high school section to hold links until I can do something more specific.

Here’s a big one: Georgia Virtual Learning, looking at the list to the left and look through all that’s available

I’m going to be looking at this more closely to consider making this my choice for pre-algebra.

Georgia Virtual Learning also has 6th, 7th and 8th grade math.

And, I re-found my favorite algebra manipulative, Equation Buster. It had disappeared from the website we used to use it on. Now, I found it on another site. Yeah!

Leave a Reply

