Please Let Me Know!

February 9, 2012

I was just looking at the stats on this blog and saw that 17 people just clicked on a link that doesn’t work! Please leave a comment on any page where you find a link that doesn’t work. I can almost always find a replacement link. In this case the website just changed part of its name. I found the new link. Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of Nymh literature unit  Let me know and help yourself and others. I use this site for my own family everyday, so I find some problems on my own, but it will be years before we click on some of these things. Please let me know of problems!

One Response to “Please Let Me Know!”

  1. ladysown Says:

    i will most certainly do so, so far haven’t found anything that doesn’t work. :) Mind..I’m working with a six year old.

    thanks for all the work that you do by the way. :)


Leave a Reply

