Current Freebies

December 6, 2011

I hope you are all doing well. I was asked to share this free ebook by Sidetracked Sarah. It’s a craft a day until Christmas. You have to subscribe to get it though.

Are you following Homeschool Freebie of the Day? I hardly ever stop by actually. I did this week though, to get the info on Economics in One Lesson. One quick google search and I have it saved on the Government and Economics page. Always available :)

Currclick has a “Holiday Helper” this week. It has artwork, short stories/poems and copywork.

Currclick is having a Christmas sale. I actually bought something I’ve been thinking about.

Fortunately for You has A Christmas Carol ebook. I’m not sure what the difference is between this and what’s available online. This and all classic literature is available always. I usually go to archive.org to search for books, but there are many, many places online.

Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

