Current Freebies

November 15, 2011

Vocab for the Secret Garden  from Fortunately for You

Thanksgiving “Fun Book” from Simply Schooling

And for the younger crowd, Currclick has a Thanksgiving pack for 3-6 year olds

On the American History page I’ve added a new Iroquois Indian lapbook and Colonial America lapbook. They aren’t listed in the curriculum, so I thought I’d mention them. New options…

Right now I’m working on 20th century history. I’m making timeline minibooks that I’ll share when I’m done. I’ve made it to WWII so far. And that’s how far I’ve gotten in the curriculum I’m building. I hope some of you will be able to use it, though it’s years from being completely done. At the end of this school year, one year will be done of history, science, Bible, art, music, computer and PE/health. Also 1st, 4th and 6th grade will be done. It’s been super for us. School is just waiting on the computer. They just have to sit down, find what day they are on and go through the activities. Speaking of which, I need to go work on it now :) I have been keeping 6 weeks ahead of my kids in my planning. I don’t want to get behind!

Leave a Reply

