Current Freebies

July 12, 2011

Want to bless me? Please vote for my son’s science project. We could win hundreds of dollars worth of science equipment. You probably realize how much that would mean to us. You vote by leaving a comment. Please stop by and leave a “good job.” Thanks so much. Here’s the link: science contest. The contest ends in August so I’m sure I’ll be mentioning it again ;)

Currclick  Alphabet Kids  notebooking and lapbooking for learning the alphabet

Simple Schooling Lifecycles online unit

Reading lesson worksheets for K-3, free ebooks on sunflower activities and playdough (scroll down) Sorry I can’t link specifically to these. the country I’m in blocks the blog this is on. I got the main link off of facebook.

 

Leave a Reply

