Supercharged Science Telecast

October 13, 2010

Did anyone go to the telecast at Supercharged Science the other day and there wasn’t a teacher? I wrote her and asked what happened. Here’s her email back.

teleclass date into my calendar, and thought our Chemistry Teleclass was TODAY, not yesterday! I totally apologize to everyone who was waiting for me on the call… I am  so sorry!  Here’s what I am going to do to help make up for it: I am going to give you access to my set of Halloween Science Experiments for the rest of the month, so you can view all twelve videos and do way more projects than I as going to cover anyway. You’ll need to click on website below and enter in these secret passcodes (spook, science): http://www.superchargedscience.com/halloween

Again, I am so sorry about the mix-up – and our next teleclass is on Dec 13th and we’re going to cover Astrophysics: http://www.superchargedscience.com/freeteleclassinfo.htm

Looking forward to seeing you in class!

Aurora>

Leave a Reply

