What This Is

March 4, 2010

I believe it’s possible to fill out your whole curriculum online–for free. This site has developed into the curriculum our family uses, The Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool. Or you can use these links to make your own free curriculum. The site is in type of outline style and in either alphabetical or chronological order. Start finding what you need by going to the appropriate main heading in the right side bar. Don’t forget to check out the Extras and General Resources pages!

I’ve stopped doing weekly freebies, but I am still adding and editing the links on these pages. If you find links that don’t work anymore, let me know by leaving a comment on the page. 

13 Responses to “What This Is”


  1. I hope it’s ok, but I just wanted to let people know that I am having a Spring Cleaning curriculum giveaway over at my blog. I thought that since this is a blog for freebies it would be ok to post this here. Please pass it on!!

  2. Bonnie S.Walker Says:

    Thank you so much for the links to the free homeschooling resources. What a blessing especially for us missionaries in other countries! You truly have a real ministry! Thank you again! Blessings to you.

  3. Rachel Says:

    Hello! My family and I are starting homeschool this school year and I found your wonderful site just in time. This information is GREAT and I wanted to thank you for sharing. :)

  4. Zan Says:

    Hello.
    Wow what a neat sight…so much information. Thank you for everything.

  5. Brandy Says:

    This site is so wonderful! Thank you for taking the time to collect so much information and then organize it for everyone else to use, too! We will be using many of your creations as we study American History next school year.

    I thought I’d share something we created in case you find a place for it or want to include it as a current freebie. It’s a lapbook/unit study for Nim’s Island.

    Nim’s Island Lapbook. Direct link to the download is here.


  6. i know you said that you have stopped doing the freebies please don’t stop.. The Lord brought me to your pages please continue.

  7. ebook free Says:

    Heya just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading
    correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both
    show the same outcome.

  8. Holly Says:

    there is no directions for the lap book. this is confusing because i can’t find printables or whatever (i am so lost, i don’t even know what they are). the only direction is “work on the lapbook”

  9. Deanna Shepard Says:

    Just wanted to give a big thumbs up! We have been using the curriculum for three years now, and love it. My son enjoys some of it so much that he has advanced several years ahead of his grade. My son is Autistic and we had no success with public school, and since switching to Easy Peasy there are no more meltdowns or anxieties, only learning and loving school. Thank you and Kudos

    Deanna And Ryan


Leave a Reply

